Staff Directory

     
Administration    
Principal                        Dawn Wenzel          dwenzel1@dryden.k12.ny.us                     
Assistant Principal            Tia Dickson        tdickso1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Director of Student Services            Janet Strebel            jstrebel1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Director of Curriculum & Instruction                Cheryl Covell            ccovell1@dryden.k12.ny.us               
                                      
Clerical Staff
   
Admin. Assist. -
     Main Office                    
Kati Coon kcoon1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Admin. Assist. -
     Attendance Office            
           
Admin. Assist. -
     Student Services
Theresa Brenum tbrenum1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Admin. Assist. -
     Student Services
Sarah MacArthur smacart1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Registrar
         Ph: 607-844-8694 x 2608
Jessica Harris-Giannicchi jharris1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Nurse    
School Nurse Michelle Dardia mdardia1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
School Nurse Peg McConnell mmcconn1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Cafeteria    
School Lunch Specialist Darleen Serbaniewicz dserban1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Transportation    
Transportation Supervisor Roxanne Saville-Hilliard rsavill1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Transportation Assistant Lora Cavanaugh lcavana1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Pre-Kindergarten    
Sarah Andree sandree1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Sue Davis sdavis1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Shannon Humphrey            shumphr1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Erin Preston epresto1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Kindergarten    
Devin Case dcase1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Rachel Green  rgreen1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Kristin Kashuba
     (Grades K/2)   
kkashub1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Cheryl Stoyell cstoyel1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Karla Tracey ktracy2@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Sarah VanTassel  svantas1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
     
First Grade    
Katrina Alexander kalexan1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Katie Chapman  kchapma1@dryden.k12.ny.us         
Danielle Gomolka            
Kate McKee  
Mark Pflug mpflug1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Second Grade    
Stephanie Burns sburns1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Lacey Brown  lbrown2@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kori Mack  kmack1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Cyle Prugh fprugh1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Marilyn VanSlyke  mvansly1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
     
Third Grade    
Beth Brokaw            bbrokaw1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Alexis Crawford  acrawfo1@dryden.k12.ny.us     
Vanessa Fitts
     (Grades 3-5) 
vfitts1@dryden.k12.ny.us     
Mariah Gerty        
Erica Kueffer  ekueffe1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Ashley Peters-Vinhage apeters1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Holly Signor       
Kailey Smith       
Charl Wojcik  cwojcik1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Fourth Grade    
Amy Federation afedera1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Jill Knout  jknout1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Angelique Ripley aripley1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Nicole Volkert nvolker1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Lori Zilli lzilli1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Fifth Grade    
Leo Guelpa  lguelpa1@dryden.k12.ny.us
 
Amber LaVigne  alavign1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
David Magin  dmagin1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Ashlie Munson  amunson1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Deanna Nassar  dnassar1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Lisa Rosen  lrosen1@dryden.k12.ny.us     
Rebecca Siegard  rsiegard1@dryden.k12.ny.us      
Julianna VanSant  jvansan1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Melody Wilder mwilder1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Rebekah Zoll  rzoll1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Art    
Gracee Bulger-Oakley  gbulger1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Daniel Ryan  dryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Library     
Renee Weeks  rweeks1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Music    
Kelly Lutz
     (K/5 General Music)
klutz1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Jessica Mincer
     (K/5 General Music)
jmincer1@dryden.k12.ny.us     
Adam Phillips-Burdge
     (4/5 Instrumental Band Music) 
aphilli1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Physical Education    
Joanne Holland   jhollan1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Krista Gillette  kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Andrew Lampman  alampma1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
David Lott dlott1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Karen Weaver  kweaver1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Teaching Assistants    
Tracey Bachner  tbachne1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Dytonya Dapp  ddapp1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Miranda Pealo  mpealo1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Beth Peck  bpeck1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Amanda Rink-Cortright  arinkco1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Cathy Thomas  cthomas1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Support Staff    
ESL Teacher David George dgeorge1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Psychologist  Rosalie Cawley rcawley1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Psychologist/CSE & 504 Chair Shanell Daman sdaman1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Psychologist/CSE & 504 Chair Cara Smith csmith1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Social Worker Mary Hicks mhicks1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Social Worker  Allison Peyus apeyus1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Social Worker  Ellen Stelick estelic1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
K/5 Literacy Coach  Mary Wright mwright1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
K/5 Math Coach Mary McGrattan mmcgrat1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Title I Academic Support Joanne Anderson janders1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support Dana Bell dbell1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Gail Cole gcole1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Bridget Commisso bcommis1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Andrea Edwin-Russo aedwinr1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Billi-Jo Lott blott1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Jennifer Palumbo  jpalumb1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Kathy Poole kpoole1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Title I Academic Support  Lisa Schug lschug1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Title I Academic Support  Aleza Simons 
Speech  Jamie Barney jbarney1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech  Amanda Callanan acallan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech  Amanda Jones ajones1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Speech  Kate Lui
Speech & Acquisition  Mary Balfour mbalfou1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Occupational Therapist  Karen Black kblack1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Occupational Therapist  Meredith Santana 
     
Teacher Aides &
School Monitors
   
Jessica Armitage jarmita1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kelly Armstrong  karmstr1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Bryan Arnold  barnold1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Stacy Arnold  sarnold1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Iam Barwell  ibarwel1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Jackie Beckwith  jbeckwi1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Amber Bell  abell1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Brenda Brecht bbrecht1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kyle Burns  kburns1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Michele Burns  mburns1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Shannon Calhoun  scalhou1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Delicia Clink  dclink1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Joanne Cornell  jcornel1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Keisha Creech  kcreech1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
John Daley  jdaley1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Stephanie Dravecky  sdravec1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Kim Ellis  kellis1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Christina Hall        
Kelly Hess       
Dan Hetherington  dhether1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Mellissa Josey  mjosey1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Lynn Maybee  lmaybee1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Charity McLorn  cmclorn1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Tena McHerron  tmcherr1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Derek Merihew  dmerihe1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Rita Moffitt  rmoffit1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Gilaine Romano  rmoffit1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Sherry Saam  ssaam1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Kim Schneider  kschnei1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Tina Senecal  tseneca1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Cindy Seymour  cseymou1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Tammy Shutter  tshutte1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Elizabeth Smith  esmith1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
 
Christine Totman  ctotman1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Richard Walters  rwalter1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Michelle Warwick  mwarwic1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
Corky Yacavone  cyacavo1@dryden.k12.ny.us